Home - Cartmel Racecourse

2018 Fixtures Released

Our 2018 fixture dates are now confirmed so you can start planning your Cartmel trip now!

 
 
They are...
 
Saturday 26th May
BH Monday 28th May
Wednesday 30th May
 
Friday 29th June
Sunday 1st July
 
Saturday 21st July
Monday 23rd July
 
Saturday 25th August
BH Monday 27th August
LATEST NEWS

Page 1 of 22  > >>

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Record Prize Fund

The Coral Bookmakers Bank Holiday Fun Day has a record prize fund of £91,000. The feature race, the Coral Handicap Hurdle is worth £25,000. The first race starts at 2.20pm.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Captain Brown bid for historic treble

Captain Brown, trained just down the road from the racecourse, will aim for an historic treble at Cartmel on Saturday as he looks to win the valuable Totepool Cartmel Cup for a third year in a row.
Thursday, July 27, 2017

2018 Fixtures Released

Our 2018 fixture dates are now confirmed so you can start planning your Cartmel trip now!