Fixtures Diary - Cartmel Racecourse

Fixtures Diary

Please find below our 2015 fixtures, as confirmed by the British Horseracing Authority (2016 at bottom of page).

May Bank Holiday Fun DayBank Holiday Monday 25th May 2015

Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2015

Entertainment from: 11.00am

First Race: 2.25pm
Last Race: 5.45pm


 

 

Family Picnic Day 27th May 2015

North West Evening Mail Picnic Day

Wednesday 27th May 2015

Entertainment from: 11.00am

First Race: 2.20pm
Last Race: 5.35pm

 

 

Fun Friday RacesFriday Raceday

Friday 26th June 2015

Entertainment from: 11.00am

First Race: 2.10pm 
Last Race: 5.30pm

 

 

Sunday FundaySunday Funday

Sunday 28th June 2015

Entertainment from: 11.00am

First Race: 2.10pm  
Last Race: 5.15pm

 

 

Cumbria Crystal Cup DayCumbria Crystal Cup Day

Saturday 18th July 2015

Entertainment from: 10.00am

First Race: 2.05pm
Last Race: 5.30pm

 

 

BETFAIR Barbecue RacedayBarbecue Race Day

Monday 20th July 2015  

Entertainment from: 11.00am

First Race: 2.15pm
Last Race: 5.25pm

 

 

Cartmel Cup DayCartmel Cup Day  

Saturday 29th August 2015

Entertainment from: 10.00am

First Race: 2.05pm
Last Race: 5.30pm

 

 

August Bank Holiday MondaySunday Funday

Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 2015

Entertainment from: 10.00am

First Race: 2.15pm
Last Race: 5.45pm

 

 

 
 
2016 Fixtures
Saturday 28th May
Bank Holiday Monday 30th May
Wednesday 1st June

Friday 24th June
Sunday 26th June

Saturday 16th July
Monday 18th July

Saturday 27th August
Bank Holiday Monday 29th August