Home - Cartmel Racecourse

Cartmel 2016

Cartmel has been allocated 9 fixtures for 2016, following the reinstatement of the Saturday afternoon fixture on the Whit Bank Holiday weekend, 28th May.

The new two day June meeting has also been retained, as well as the two day barbecue meeting in July and the two day Bank Holiday meeting in August. 

The full fixture list is as follows:


2016 Fixtures

Saturday 28th May
Bank Holiday Monday 30th May
Wednesday 1st June

Friday 24th June
Sunday 26th June

Saturday 16th July
Monday 18th July

Saturday 27th August
Bank Holiday Monday 29th August

 

LATEST NEWS

Page 1 of 20  > >>

Friday, March 3, 2017

Tom Jones @ Cartmel Races

Sir Tom Jones will be performing live at Cartmel Races on Friday 30th June, in the evening following racing in the afternoon. Tickets for the event, including camping packages, will be available online from 9.00am on Monday 6th March.
Friday, January 27, 2017

Cheltenham Festival Preview Night

Our annual Cheltenham Festival Preview Night, at Cartmel Racecourse, will be held on Thursday 9th March – commencing at 7.00pm.

Friday, January 13, 2017

Ticket Launch

2,000 Early Bird tickets will go on sale at half price on tuesday 17th January.