Home - Cartmel Racecourse

2015 Fixtures Announced

The 2015 fixture list, including 8 race-days for Cartmel, was announced by the BHA on Monday 20th October.

Cartmel's Summer programme, which includes four 2-day meetings, will commence on Bank Holiday Monday 25th May and end on Bank Holiday Monday 31st August. There will be a brand new meeting in June on Friday 26th June and Sunday 28th June. 

 

All eight racedays will be afternoon events. Tickets for the races will go on sale early in January, although annual membership packages for 2015 are available now.

The fixture list in full includes the following dates:

Bank Holiday Monday 25th May
Wednesday 27th May

Friday 26th June
Sunday 28th June

Saturday 18th July
Monday 20th July

Saturday 29th August
Bank Holiday Monday 31st August

 

LATEST NEWS

Page 1 of 20  > >>

Friday, March 3, 2017

Tom Jones @ Cartmel Races

Sir Tom Jones will be performing live at Cartmel Races on Friday 30th June, in the evening following racing in the afternoon. Tickets for the event, including camping packages, will be available online from 9.00am on Monday 6th March.
Friday, January 27, 2017

Cheltenham Festival Preview Night

Our annual Cheltenham Festival Preview Night, at Cartmel Racecourse, will be held on Thursday 9th March – commencing at 7.00pm.

Friday, January 13, 2017

Ticket Launch

2,000 Early Bird tickets will go on sale at half price on tuesday 17th January.