Home - Cartmel Racecourse

2017 Fixture List is Published

Cartmel will stage nine fixtures in 2017 including three days at the end of May, plus the two day meeting commencing at the end of June, two days in July and concluding with the traditional two day August Bank Holiday meeting.

The full dates for 2017 are as follows:

Saturday 27th May
Bank Holiday Monday 29th May
Wednesday 31st May

Friday 30th June
Sunday 2nd July

Saturday 22nd July
Monday 24th July

Saturday 26th August
Bank Holiday Monday 28th August

LATEST NEWS

Page 1 of 20  > >>

Friday, March 3, 2017

Tom Jones @ Cartmel Races

Sir Tom Jones will be performing live at Cartmel Races on Friday 30th June, in the evening following racing in the afternoon. Tickets for the event, including camping packages, will be available online from 9.00am on Monday 6th March.
Friday, January 27, 2017

Cheltenham Festival Preview Night

Our annual Cheltenham Festival Preview Night, at Cartmel Racecourse, will be held on Thursday 9th March – commencing at 7.00pm.

Friday, January 13, 2017

Ticket Launch

2,000 Early Bird tickets will go on sale at half price on tuesday 17th January.